Neil M

We are looking for live-out child care in our brand new spacious house in Coquitlam

Want To Be Hired By Neil?

Get Started Now

Family in Coquitlam

We are looking for live-out child care in our brand new spacious house in Coquitlam. We have a playful 2 year old daughter with good communication skills. We need someone to start asap. We would likely need somebody around 30-40 hours a week, but this is flexible. Responsibilities would range from assisting with child care and light housework. Weekdays would be 2-4 shifts per week. Hours would be 7:00 am to 5:15 two or three days per week; and one 8-hour Saturday per month (12 pm to 8 pm), along with a few short evening shifts per month (typically 4 pm to 8 pm). We can provide you with a schedule 1 month in advance. You must be responsible, have your own transportation, have child care experience, and be slightly flexible. References and a criminal record check would be required. Our two year old daughter is a very happy, fun child with great verbal skills. She is playful and well mannered. She loves reading with you and playing outside at the park 1 minute from our house (walking). About our family: Neil is a professor and Lisa is a medical professional with a graduate degree. We are both in our late 30\'s/early 40s, very friendly, have a great sense of humour, and are both easy to work with. We have a very spacious home with lots of room to play. Our home is close to lots of amenities including parks and walking paths.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 778-285-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job