Raj R

We are looking for an experienced part-time nanny who loves kids.

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Last seen 4 days ago

4 years experience

11/hr

Want to be hired by Raj?

Nanny Job in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

We are looking for an experienced full-time or part-time nanny who speaks English it would an add bonus if they spoke a second language. We are looking for a fun loving, mature, energetic and responsible caregiver who can be a good role model to our children while caring for and nurturing them. We have 4 children; the two older ones are in elementary school and the two you get ones are in preschool. All the kids are now pretty independent. We would require someone to help with the laundry, light cooking or meal preparation and cleaning. Non-smoker only. Ability to Drive would be a definite asset. First Aid and criminal record check required. Both live in or out are acceptable. Caregiver applicant with valid work permit/visa and documents. 1-2 year contract with opportunity to extend if necessary. Location: Queen street, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan. Salary range would be $11 to $15.00 depending on the experience and skill of the applicant. We are open for live-out or live-in options.


Availability

You can work:

Live in

Live out

Part-time

Long term

Want to be hired by Raj?


Required Experience

You can look after:

4 children

Ages include:

Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Want to be hired by Raj?


Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Laundry

Laundry

Gardening

Gardening


Required Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Background check

Background check

You can speak:

English

Want to be hired by Raj?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Vehicle provided

Vehicle provided

Close to transit

Close to transit

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Colleen D

Saskatoon Child Carer Job

Christine T

Nanny needed for 2 great kids. Housework, meal prep and transportation required.

Ashley K

Live out Nanny Needed for shift working single mom in Saskatoon

Joy B

Bilingual Nanny for After School Care

Tyler F

Part-time, Live Out Nanny for our 2 sons - Saskatoon

Find Nannies Jobs in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Want to be hired by Raj?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Colleen D

Saskatoon Child Carer Job

Christine T

Nanny needed for 2 great kids. Housework, meal prep and transportation required.

Ashley K

Live out Nanny Needed for shift working single mom in Saskatoon

Joy B

Bilingual Nanny for After School Care

Tyler F

Part-time, Live Out Nanny for our 2 sons - Saskatoon