Melissa H

We are looking for an experienced full-time, live-out Nanny to care for our infant son Charles

Family in Toronto

We are looking for an experienced full-time, live-out Nanny to care for our infant son Charles. Charles is almost 9 months old, but was born 7 weeks premature so his corrected age is just 7 months. We live in the Birchcliff Village/Hunt Club neighbourhood, within walking distance to the beach, shops on Kingston Road and several great parks. Our Nanny must be energetic and affectionate, and have experience caring for infants. A valid CPR certificate and police check are required. A valid driver\'s licence is not required but is an asset. Excellent references are also a must. We have a chocolate labrador (Finnigan) and therefore our nanny must also be a dog lover. Dog walking won\'t be necessary; however Finnigan will need to be fed and let out into the yard during the day. Meal preparation and laundry for Charles will also form part of the job, and occassional light house keeping may be required. Overall, we are looking for a nanny to become part of our little family and to care for our son (and our dog) the same way we do. If you think you are the right fit for us, we\'d love to hear from you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-703-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job