Stephany L

We are looking for an experienced (4 years + in a similar role), professional, intuitive,...


Family in Toronto

We are looking for an experienced (4 years in a similar role), professional, intuitive, organized and energetic nanny to maintain all areas of the house and take care of two young kids outside of school hours. We also have a baby on the way due next summer. Infant experience is a must. 45 hours per week (average of 9:30am to 5:45pm) - $2400 gross/month (including taxes and metro pass). paid weekly. 2 weeks paid vacation. 3 days at Christmas. We also do a fair amount of traveling, thus those weeks would be lighter in hours. We are looking for someone that is highly dependable. Responsibilities include: - cleaning the house (not just light housekeeping) - laundry/ironing - light cooking - organizing (kitchen, closets, toy room) - small errands - pick up from school - playing with kids/park/pool, etc. (playdate, activities) - feeding, bathing kids We don't have a live-in option. We are also looking for someone that is currently living in Canada and able to work. We are highly respectful and appreciative of people that work with us. We want this person to become part of our family (long-term role). If you are interested, please submit your resume and provide a description of yourself and why you are interested in this position. We will retain a few candidates for live interviews. References will also be required.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job