Julie D

Two Positions Available: 1) Current P/T After-school care 2) F/T Summer 2017

Want To Be Hired By Julie?

Get Started Now

Family in North Vancouver

We are a family of four living in Lynn Valley, North Vancouver. I am a naturopathic doctor and we live a very healthy and active lifestyle. We are looking for two separate positions: 1) After school care January to June 2017. Seeking a great person to care for our two boys (ages 5 and 7 yrs) after school; 3 days per week. Boys attend Ross Road Elementary. We require pick up from school and candidate should preferably drive as our house is not within walking distance. We will consider bus taking for the right person. Hours are 2:30pm-6pm; 3 days per week. We can be flexible on days for the right person. If you'd like even more hours, there is the potential. 2) Full-time Summer Only Care. Looking for someone full-time for 7 weeks this summer to care for our children 9am to 5pm daily. We are looking for someone to ride bikes, play at the park, and drive to the beach. Bonus if you speak French too :) We would love to hear from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-997-... Confirmed
Postal Code V7K...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job