Rosie S

We are looking for an energetic, fun, LIVE IN caregiver for our 2 toddler boys

2

Family in Pickering

We are looking for an energetic, fun, LIVE IN caregiver for our 2 toddler boys. Alex is 2 yrs old and Armaan is 4 years old. Armaan attends camp full time for the summer months until part time school starts (walking distance). Alex remains home full time. They love going to the park, riding bicycles and meeting new kids. Fully finished basement with activities set for them. Need someone very responsible and patient, who can ensure that meals for the children are made. Keeping house tidy (light housekeeping) si a must. Available for the occasional evening or Saturday as well - will pay extra. Salary is generous and will depend upon references and experience. We are a loving family, with both parents working fulltime. The hours would be 7am-7pm. We are very flexible so require someone equally flexible in hours. Previous experience watching toddlers is a MUST. Pls do not respond to my add if you do not have the experience.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job