Allison

We are looking for an energetic, caring and reliable nanny to care for our two children three...

2

Family in Burnaby

We are looking for an energetic, caring and reliable nanny to care for our two children three days per week (27 hours). Your schedule would be Tues., Wed., Thurs., 8am-5pm. I am going back to work on May 14 for a seven-month contract that ends on November 30. That said, there's a good possiblity that I will continue to work beyond that date. About us: * We have a 3 1/2 year old girl and a 17-month old boy who we think are pretty great (but thats not to say were oblivious to their faults or resistant to feedback!). * Our daughter is currently in preschool two mornings a week, and will be going three days per week in September. Her preschool is three blocks from home. * Our son still takes two naps a day and our daughter still enjoys her afternoon nap. * Our kids love parks, walks, being outdoors (even if its just playing with their bubbles and chalk in the backyard) and reading. We have a Strong Start two blocks from home, which they both adore too. Our son loves playing with his cars, balls and play kitchen. Our daughter enjoys crafts, jigsaw puzzles, Little People and her play kitchen. They both love to eat too! * Mom will be working out of the home while you are here. Dad works in and out of the home full time (he has an office in the basement). About you: * Obviously, you love children and have experience working with young kids. * You enjoy being active, and exploring new places and activities. * You have a love of learning that you enjoy sharing with children. * You are happy to maintain a clean house. You can effortlessly pull together healthy snacks and lunches. Youll clean up after meals and help the kids put their toys away. * You are punctual, reliable, mature, responsible and energetic. * It would be ideal if you lived in Burnaby or a neighbouring community (but its not a deal breaker).

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job