Oliver Y

We are looking for an energetic and creative nanny for our two boys (ages 6 and 4), beginning...

Want To Be Hired By Oliver? Apply Now


2

Family in Calgary

We are looking for an energetic and creative nanny for our two boys (ages 6 and 4), beginning July 1 or soon thereafter. Hours would be 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM, Mondays through Thursdays and possibly some Fridays. Responsibilities will include: - dressing, feeding and meal / snack preparation for the children - driving to activities, arranging and supervising play dates and outings (to the zoo, library, swimming, etc) - story time, crafts and baking with the children - light household dutie - some meal preparation and baking The successful candidate will be looking to have fun outside with 2 boys for the summer! Hourly wage: $15 to $20 per hour (negotiable). This is a live-out position (no live-in caregiver applicants please). The candidate will be responsible for transport to / from home. Car can be provided for daily use, provided the candidate has a clean driving record. Please e-mail your resume plus names of 2 references to ...@shaw.ca. If requested, the candidate must also be able to provide a driver's abstract and police background check. Our oldest child is Type 1 diabetic (insulin dependent).

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number
Availability
Duration
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job