Irenke P

We are looking for after school care for 2 children ages 8 and 11 Monday - Wednesday...

Family in Calgary

We are looking for after school care for 2 children ages 8 and 11 Monday - Wednesday (approximately 3pm - 9pm). Ideally with some flexibility with regards the parents\' occasionally varying work schedule - we expect 1 - 2 extra days a month. Dinner meal preparation, supervising/assisting the children with their homework and taking one child to their extra-curricular activities would be a typical day. The 11 year old girl is in French Immersion. The 8 year old boy requires support with reading and writing. As we are new to Calgary are looking forward to the active lifestyle the area has to offer, the children are not currently registered in many extra curricular activities, but we expect to have them involved in a variety of sports and programs within the next couple of months. Daughter has ADHD (take medication to help maintain her focus), but requires organizational assistance. Son has difficulty with reading and writing and requires extra help with language tasks.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-903-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job