We are looking for a trustworthy, fun, responsible person to care for our son who is turning 3...


Family in Mississauga

We are looking for a trustworthy, fun, responsible person to care for our son who is turning 3 yrs on July 8th. We require care in our home in the Rathburn Rd./Central Parkway area in Mississauga. Our son has lots of energy and likes to stay active, especially with sports (baseball). We have a fenced-in backyard that can be used at any time. We would like our son\'s caregiver to also spend time working on letters, numbers, colours, and various other subjects to help him learn and prepare for Jr. Kindergarten. Breakfast, lunch and snacks will have to prepared and served, and assisting in cleaning/tidying his toys and art supplies, etc would be much appreciated. Although a vehicle is not a daily necessity, we would like the applicant to at least have a valid drivers license. Further, it is mandatory to have First Aid & CPR training for Children. Our son\'s grandmother (60 yrs) also lives in the home with is, but has recently undergone surgery and is unable to care for our son at the moment. However, she will be around the house if required to answer questions that the caregiver may have. We would also appreciate if the caregiver would be willing to do occasional babysitting during evenings or weekends if we have appointments or events to attend where we cannot bring our son. This can be paid at an hourly rate (to be negotiated). Please note that only serious applicants who have experience with the Preschool age group will be considered and references are required. Thank you very much.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $140.00
Maximum - $165.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job