Doriana R

We are looking for a reliable, kind and empathic with a natural knack and experience caring for...

Family in London

We are looking for a reliable, kind and empathic with a natural knack and experience caring for children. We have boy/girl twins who are 4 years old and have just started school. Their needs are not complicated but it is important that their caregiver make an attempt to see then as unique individuals and respond in ways that will bring out the best in them. We need someone who will be a caregiver, playmate, teacher and disciplinarian. My kids respond very well with all individuals who actively interact with them. There behavior is very responsive to positive reinforcement and redirection when they get grumpy. We need someone who has the ability to understand how to offer that to our children. In terms of logisitics, we need a caregiver to come to our home at 6:45am and help get them ready for school (dress, feed, brush teeth) and onto the school bus (across the street) by 8:32am. We also need someone to pick the children up at 3:40pm from the bus stop, play with them, give them a snack and care for them until 5:00-5:15pm. This amounts to just over 3 hours a day. We could extend this time for the right person looking for more hours. In particular - it would be great to have someone arrive at our home at about 2:00pm to do some light housekeeping and meal preparation before the children arrive from school. When we find you, we need you to stay with us for the entire school year. If that works for everyone, we'd be thrilled to work with the same person over the years. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....on.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-473-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job