Tamara L

We are looking for a part-time au pair/babysitter to help our son get to and from Kindergarten,...

Family in Vancouver

We are looking for a part-time au pair/babysitter to help our son get to and from Kindergarten, two blocks away, and play and get afternoon snacks after school ends at 3. Ideally you could help for 1 hour in the am to get him to school (negotiable) before your day starts, then return to collect him at school at 3 and care for him until 5:30-6. En route home you may play at the park, go to the nearby library, stop for a snack, pick up milk, or take a bus to nearby Kits beach for an outing. It's up to you together to fill your time with fun! He also likes downtime (he plays hard in the day!) so he might want quiet times at home watching a cartoon or doing a puzzle together. Have caregiver friends? Arrange a play date at our house or theirs! He loves to socialize. We\\\'d also love a little help doing some light dinner prep. No housework required ( we have weekly help). If you want more hours we van also offer about 8-12 hours extra a month in evening babysitting (totally optional). Start date of September 16 nut we could hire you for 5 if you need to start sooner. signing bonus and paid holidays. We are a flexible family. Not too many rules. Safety and fun are key.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-568-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job