Leigh M

We are looking for a part time nanny to help with our 5 month old son

Family in Winnipeg

We are looking for a part time nanny to help with our 5 month old son. He is a happy baby, loves to laugh and play and will keep you busy. I am a graphic designer, and my husband is a teacher. We are looking for help alternating Monday or Wednesday mornings or afternoons and all day Tuesday and Thursday. We might need help a couple evenings a month but that will come up on an irregular basis. Your duties would include caring for our son, giving him baths and feeding him. A daily adventure outside if the weather permits, and a bit of light housekeeping if you have a minute. We live in Bruce park - close to polo park. Ideally you would have a criminal records check and child a use registry as well as CPR. If you have a car that would be great however there is public transport close by. Hourly rate is negotiable. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 204-997-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job