Ritu C

We are looking for a nanny/babysitter to help us out with our twins five days a week and a...

Want To Be Hired By Ritu? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

We are looking for a nanny/babysitter to help us out with our twins five days a week and a preschooler at home one day a week. Mom will be home majority of the time, and will need a second hand with the twins and some help to maintain the household. We are looking for a placement anywhere from 7 to 9 months, but are willing to make a guaranteed contract of time if that works better for the caregiver. Hours we are looking for are somewhat negotiable, but ideally M,W,Th, F from 730 to 1330 and Tu 830-530. We would want the nanny/sitter to take care of the twins to let mom go to the gym/get groceries, and when the twins were sleeping to help with light housekeeping, meal prep, etc. We do have a medium sized dog that is very friendly so would need someone who is comfortable being around a dog and pet care would not be necessary but if the caregiver could walk the dog that would be a bonus. We are a flexible family, don\'t have our own family in town to help, and are looking for someone to help out with twins. If this situation seems at all what you are looking for, please contact us and we can talk about if we can find a balance between what you are looking for and what we are looking for.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-613-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job