Melanie J

We are looking for a Nanny/babysitter for our 17 month old daughter

Family in Toronto

We are looking for a Nanny/babysitter for our 17 month old daughter. We need the babysitter to come to our house. Hours & Days: 3 days a week from 7:30am - 11:45am with the possibility of the hours changing to 11:00am to 3:30 in September. Days are to be determined but would be the weekdays not on the weekend. We do not require summer babysitting services as I do not work during the summer. We only work Sept to June. Duties: If you are babysitting her during the morning, you will feed her breakfast and lunch and play with her. If my hours change to be afternoon, you will feed her lunch and put her down for her 2 hour nap from 1:00-3:00pm. We do not mind you using our computer or tv during this time or talking on our phone. "light house keeping" to us means throwing the dishes in the sink after feeding our daughter and making sure the toys are not everywhere so that she doesn't trip of them. All food is prepared ahead of time for the babysitter. We do not expect any house chores to be done. Assets that we are looking for in an applicant: Current standard First Aid and CPR C is an asset Basic police background check and/or Vulnerable record police check is an assent Some childcare experience is an asset references applicable to childcare is desired Must complete an informal interview/meeting for consideration Resume, references and proof of qualifications Must be a non-smoker Must be punctual and able to arrive on time for shifts. We are willing to pay $500 per month which is what in-home daycares generally charge for a part-time placement.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-768-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $10.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job