Angela M

We are looking for a Nanny to start August 2013

Calgary, Alberta

12/hr

Want to be hired by Angela?

Family in Calgary, Alberta

We are looking for a Nanny to start August 2013. We have two well-behaved, daughters (4 year-old, 1 year-old). They love to do crafts, play, help with tasks around the house and go on outings. We are looking for someone who has a valid driver's license as I would like my 4 year-old daughter to attend half-day preschool and would require being dropped-off and picked-up. I currently have her registered in both morning and afternoon classes as I am flexible as to when she goes and want to give whomever is hired a preference. (Younger daughter naps for two-plus hours in the afternoon which is when I have my older daughter currently enrolled in the afternoon class giving me time for a break and to get stuff done around the house.). I would also like someone willing to take the girls to places like the Spark Science Center, Zoo and on play-dates etc. We have a vehicle that would be available for this. We were also hoping to find someone that would be willing to do some light housekeeping, laundry, some meal prep, the occasional errand. This could be negotiated at time of employment. Salary is $12 an hour. Hours would be from 7:30-4:30 daily. Nanny would receive 5-plus scheduled weeks of paid holidays (2 at Christmas, 1 week in the spring, and 4 weeks in the summer. In addition we have three sets of very doting out-of-town grandparents who often like to visit. Time off in these instances would be short notice but would also be paid. We look forward to hearing from anyone interested. Thank you, Angela


Availability

You can work:

Live out

Full-time

Long term

Want to be hired by Angela?


Required Experience

You can look after:

2 children

Ages include:

Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Want to be hired by Angela?


Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Groceries

Groceries

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry


Required Qualifications

Background check

Background check

You can speak:

English

Want to be hired by Angela?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Vehicle required

Vehicle required

Vehicle provided

Vehicle provided

Close to transit

Close to transit

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Vehicle required

Vehicle required

Vehicle provided

Vehicle provided

Close to transit

Close to transit

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Calgary, Alberta

Laura S

Experienced and energetic caregiver with driver's license needed for 4yo

Jamie

Nanny Position - Nov 1/2018

Federica P

Responsible, reliable and likeable nanny needed for seven-year-old boy

Tanya W

Seeking a Reliable and Caring Nanny/Mother's Helper with Experience with Infants and Multiples

Charlie A

Calgary NANNY

Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Angela?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Calgary, Alberta

Laura S

Experienced and energetic caregiver with driver's license needed for 4yo

Jamie

Nanny Position - Nov 1/2018

Federica P

Responsible, reliable and likeable nanny needed for seven-year-old boy

Tanya W

Seeking a Reliable and Caring Nanny/Mother's Helper with Experience with Infants and Multiples

Charlie A

Calgary NANNY