Denise K

We are looking for a Nanny to start asap in our Bedford home

Want To Be Hired By Denise?

Get Started Now

Family in Halifax

We are looking for a Nanny to start asap in our Bedford home. This will be our first experience having full time child care, and our goal is keep the children\'s routine as unchanged as possible. The ideal candidate will be energetic & looking to have lots of fun with our girls. We have three daughters, two are school-aged, and the third is in pre-school three mornings/week. The position is 37 hours a week, 4 days a week, weekends off. The ideal candidate will be a very safe driver, with their own car but we will provide the family vehicle for the kids and Nanny. In addition to the regular childcare duties, we are looking for the following: Pick children up from school & preschool. Taking the kids to their daytime extracurricular activities (minimal) light daily household chores kids laundry preparing children\'s lunches (when they are home) light grocery errands help with the pets - we have two mature dogs help the kids with homework, & music lessons as needed Some meal prep. We also have a summer cottage on a lake, and ideally our nanny would accompany us as needed (through the week only).

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 902-830-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job