Rhonda G

We are looking for a Nanny to provide childcare for 3 children, ages 14, 5 & 2

Want To Be Hired By Rhonda? Apply Now


Family in Newmarket

We are looking for a Nanny to provide childcare for 3 children, ages 14, 5 & 2. We would like someone available to work 7:30am - 5:00pm, commit to a 2 year contract and provide light housekeeping in our home in Newmarket. We may ask for some part-time during March, April 22nd we will need full-time service. The 2 year old is the only full-time care, the 5 year old attends alternating day kindergarten and the 14 year old is at school full-time. We need help with getting the kids to school, main floor tidying, dishes, 1-2 loads of laundry a day, help starting dinner, picking up the 5 year old from the bus stop and assisting the kids with after school snacks. We prefer the 2 year old attend regular programs either through Early Years, or registered town programs, and play outside at least once a day. He is to nap in his own bed at home on a regular schedule. We don't mind if there are other children being cared for while providing a nanny service to us, but we ask for a two year commitment minimum and we may ask for more years of service. We will only be hiring a nanny that provides a Criminal Reference Check, please be prepared to provide one with your resume. If this sounds like a position of interest, please contact us immediately. Thanks!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-895-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job