Tasha L

We are looking for a nanny to look after our 3 year old daughter during the day

Family in Edmonton

We are looking for a nanny to look after our 3 year old daughter during the day. She is an easy going little girl who is pretty easy to please. She enjoys play-doh, colouring, dancing, doing crafts, outdoor play, and more. She attends playschool 2 mornings/week and will require the nanny to transport her there and back (by bus or your vehicle) We also require the nanny to pick up our 3 older children from school at 3pm, only 3 days/week (Walking distance from our home) They are ages 6, 8 & 9, and pretty self-sufficient once they arrive home. (2 days/week the oldest kids have sports after school and therefore won't need supervision/pick up) One of your main duties will be supper meal preparation for our family daily. No other housekeeping required, other than tidying up after yourselves during the daytime. We are an easy going family and feel that we can provide a great place for you to live (if live-in desired) and great working atmosphere! We live in SW Edmonton, and not far from a bus route. We are hoping to find a nanny immediately, or January 2nd at the latest. Thank you for considering us!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-993-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job