Danielle C

We are looking for a nanny to help care for our 2 sons

2

Family in Oakville

We are looking for a nanny to help care for our 2 sons. One son will be 12 months as of October, the other will be 3.5 yrs. We are looking for the right person to join our family. Core responsibilities include: -Create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for the children -Schedule, plan and coordinate age-appropriate activities -Transport children to school and other activities (when appropriate) -Create a meal plan for children -Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, when necessary -Implement daily routines -Comfortable with administering medicine -Perform light housekeeping -Family errands when necessary **More to be discussed in person. We are a very active family who loves the outdoors and keeping busy. We are looking for someone that has similar interests. It is important to us that whomever takes this job feels a part of the family and comfortable in our home. Asthma

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job