This listing has been removed.

You can contact Catherine at their new listing:

Catherine's New Listing

Search Ottawa, ON

Catherine F

Looking for a nanny for 2 lovely boys (3 1/2 years old and 9 months old) — Archived

Family in Ottawa

We are looking for a full time live out nanny to care for our 2 sons as of January 2017 when I return to work (with part time start in late November- December 2016 in order to get adjusted). Jeremy will then be 3 1/2 years old and Raphael 9 months old. We are looking for someone caring, nurturing, responsible, energetic, fun and reliable who will take care of our 2 sons as if they were their own. We will offer a competitve salary as well as paid vacation and good working conditions in order to care for our nanny as she will care for our children. We would ideally like someone who speaks french. Our nanny will require a car, a valid drivers license and a good driving record as our 3 year old will require transportation to attend a program 4 mornings a week at the local school. Car seats will be provided. We will request references, an up to date CPR course as well as a criminal record check. Work schedule will be variable but mainly consisting of 4 days a week from 7h15-17h15. Please contact us for further details. We are really looking forward to heard from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-292-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Catherine F’s Other Listings