Victor and Julia

We are looking for a nanny for our 6 years old son

Family in Vancouver

We are looking for a nanny for our 6 years old son. He is a very well-behaved, well-mannered boy, very kind and friendly. Responsibilities for this position include: picking him up from school (he is in 1st grade right now), going to playground/park, taking him to various activities and places for kids, making light meal or a snack if he is hungry, making sure he is clean and happy, guiding him and teaching him everything from reading and counting to social skills among other kids and good manners. We need a native english speaker who is also an energetic person, who is able to make her own decisions and to use her own judgement if necessary, who genuinely loves working with kids, someone who is able to be the role model, big sister, best friend and a person us and our child can trust. No housework or additional responsibilities. We just need a loyal dedicated and kind nanny to keep our kid happy, clean, well-fed, safe and entertained while we are at work. Working hours are: During school year: Monday to Friday. Starting at 3pm (pickup from school), 3-5 hours a day. During summer: Monday to Friday, 9am to 6 pm. Location: Downtown Vancouver, Coal Harbour.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-288-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job