Linda C

We are looking for a loving and capable part time nanny to care for our 5 year old son and 10...

Family in Hillsburgh

We are looking for a loving and capable part time nanny to care for our 5 year old son and 10 month old daughter in our home in Hillsburgh, Ontario. We require an individual with a cheerful personality who can provide our kids with loving attention and gentle guidance. We believe in the value of good nutrition, good sleep schedules, warm and nurturing relationships with adults and kids alike, imaginative play and reading. Our children do have daily routines and consistency is important to us. We require 2 days per week from 8:00 am to 5:30 pm. We are flexible in our work days so the exact days can be arranged with you at the time of employment (but will then be consistent each week/month). We offer a beautiful clean home, 2 happy, smart and (generally!) well behaved little cuties and a competitive salary with all employment benefits paid. References are required as is a criminal record check and CPR training. Preference will be given to those who are presently enrolled, or have completed ECE or have solid work experience with little ones.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-855-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job