Gregory McMillan

We Are Looking For A Long-term, Live-in Nanny With Interest In Being Part Of A Growing Family

Family in Toronto

We are in need of an experienced and responsible live-in childcare provider. Please send me a message if you are interested. Full-time care is needed for a 12 month-old boy, starting March 1. The father is returning to work on March 21 and will be available full-time to help the nanny with any questions about the required duties. The skills that we are looking for include: - Speak Spanish and be willing to teach Spanish to our son - Read, write and speak English - Licenced to drive the family car Character Traits - Takes initiative - Energetic - Organized - Creative Live-in apartment: - Large (approximately 800 square feet) basement apartment with fully equipped eat-in kitchen and laundry - Utilities and Wi-Fi Internet included Duties: Housekeeping - Light cooking - Light cleaning - Keep grocery list - Childrens laundry - Light errands Childcare - Teach Spanish to Evan - Attend activities and sports - Attend reading circles and library programs - Attend and plan play dates - Plan Field trips Start Date - March 1st Salary and Hours - $13-15/hour - 40-50 hours per week - Vacation time is negotiable

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-205-...
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $100,000.00
Bi Weekly
Services
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job