Zina K

We are looking for a live-out nanny to start as soon as possible


Family in Vancouver

We are looking for a live-out nanny to start as soon as possible. We live walking distance from the Olympic Village Skytrain station in Vancouver. The position involves taking care of one child, our daughter who is currently 6 months old. Prior experience taking care of babies less than one year of age is essential. Engaging our daughter through educational play, talking, singing, reading and outdoor walks is a priority. As she grows duties will also include accompanying her to local activities. Housekeeping, meal preparation and laundry services, when time permits, would be appreciated. I am planning to return to work mostly three days per week, but occasionally four, however as my husband and I are both physicians with somewhat unpredictable schedules, flexibility will be necessary. My workday can be as long as 7 am to 6 pm. No weekend coverage is needed. Compensation will be competitive and will be commensurate with prior experience. We hope to find someone who will become an addition to our family. If you are interested, please contact us at ...@hotmail.com and, if available, please send a C.V. and any letters of reference. Also, please include the telephone number at which you can be reached.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job