Nidhi M

We are looking for a live-out nanny for our delightful 4 year old son

Calgary, Alberta

10/hr

Want to be hired by Nidhi?

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

We are looking for a live-out nanny for our delightful 4 year old son. He is a very happy, talktative kid and loves to play. He has a number of care-givers, which includes his grandparents, and he goes to pre-school every day from 1 pm to 3:30 pm. We are looking for someone who can look after him 3 days per week (Mon, Wed and Fri) in the mornings from 8 am to 1 pm, and can drop him off at school. Hence, you will need to drive your own car and have a valid Alberta driver\'s license. In addition to childcare duties, we would like small household chores to be done like laundry, grocery shopping and light cooking (no cleaning is expected other than washing dishes and putting away toys). We do not have an expectation for all chores to be in a single day since childcare comes first. However, we would ask for at least one chore to be done for the day in addition to looking after our son.


Availability

You can work:

Live out

Part-time

Long term

Want to be hired by Nidhi?


Required Experience

You can look after:

1 child

Want to be hired by Nidhi?


Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Groceries

Groceries

Laundry

Laundry


Required Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

Background check

Background check

You can speak:

English

Want to be hired by Nidhi?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Vehicle required

Vehicle required

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Nidhi M

We are looking for a live-out nanny for our delightful 4 year old son

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Calgary, Alberta

Colleen J

Loving nanny needed for 5 month and 3 yr old boys, starting Jan 2019

Ciara B

Nanny for three children in NW Calgary

Tamara H

Employing Airdrie, Alberta Childminder

Tanya W

Seeking a Reliable and Caring Nanny/Mother's Helper with Experience with Infants and Multiples

Jenny K

Professional Couple Looking for a Nanny for Two Great Kids!

Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Nidhi?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Calgary, Alberta

Colleen J

Loving nanny needed for 5 month and 3 yr old boys, starting Jan 2019

Ciara B

Nanny for three children in NW Calgary

Tamara H

Employing Airdrie, Alberta Childminder

Tanya W

Seeking a Reliable and Caring Nanny/Mother's Helper with Experience with Infants and Multiples

Jenny K

Professional Couple Looking for a Nanny for Two Great Kids!