We are looking for a live-in (out) Full Time nanny for our family

Family in Montreal

We are looking for a live-in (out) Full Time nanny for our family. We have a 4 1/2 year-old son and a 8 months old baby boy. My husband is a physician and I'm a surgeon and we are looking for a live-in nanny who can be trusted with our precious little ones. We had a Canadian nanny who is with us for almost 4 years, but she is older and can't manage and meet our growing family needs. Our family is looking for a live-in nanny, who can care for both children, who is honest, proactive, caring, educated (college or university) and professional, between the age 25-45. Preferably with 3 years experience minimum. First aid & CPR trained (preferably not mandatory) Speaks English and French (or another second language). Our 4 1/2 year-old son is mostly independent and is starting KG in few days, so the nanny will have more time with the baby. The nanny will be responsible for the daily routines of the baby (feeding, changing, naps & bedtime, occasional outings) and also the supervision of the older (supervise baths, meals, homework, outings, etc). We live in Montreal Downtown in a specious apartment in a quite neighbourhood. The nanny will have her private bedroom, her bathroom and free wireless internet access on her free time. No smoking, pets or alcohol allowed on the premises. We have 1 little goldfish! The nanny will have Friday night off, all Saturday off, Sunday off and will return Sunday evenings. Our apartment is in the heart of downtown so it's close to almost everything! The nanny will have 3 weeks vacation per year (1 week Christmas & 2 weeks vacation), we offer Christmas bonuses and yearly raise. We are caring and loving parents, and we will take care of the nanny as a new member of the family. We would like the nanny to start in September 2013 and the position is for 1 1/2-2 years. As for payment, we are flexible, we can discuss weekly payment or monthly salary. For more details please feel free to contact me and looking forward for hearing from you Thank you Asmaa

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-576-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job