Sandra H

We are looking for a live-in or live-out caregiver who have experience to take care of our 8...

13

Family in Burnaby

We are looking for a live-in or live-out caregiver who have experience to take care of our 8 month old twin girls and is comfortable with our small dog. Your day will include taking care of the children, cooking, household duties and possibly some dog walking. We want someone who is a thorough and meticulous house cleaner. Other duties would include laundry (minimal ironing). Would prefer someone who, after learning the way the house operates, is able to help keep it running smoothly and anticipate what needs to be done. Good English skills required. Fluency in Chinese language and Chinese cooking would be an asset. We live in Kitsilano (Vancouver BC) nearby the sea shore, shops and cafes. We have a comfortable and spacious private bedroom for you upstairs of our home that include a bed, own bathroom, desk, phone, internet. Looking for someone who is happy to do household work in addition to taking of the babies. Must be hardworking, patient, and nurturing. No smoking, no drivers license required. $10.50/hr negotiable depending on experience. Hours will be 5 hrs to start and working up to 8 or 9 hrs later on in the summer. This is a long term position 2 years References required. Willing to sponsor if you are under the Live-in Caregiver program.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-809-... Confirmed
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job