Francie B

We are looking for a live-in nanny for our 2 children - girl aged 5 and boy age 3, beginning in...

Family in Ottawa

We are looking for a live-in nanny for our 2 children - girl aged 5 and boy age 3, beginning in December or January 2013. We are willing to sponsor a caregiver within the live-in caregiver program. Our daughter is starting Senior Kindergarden in September. She will be gone in the afternoons and will be picked up by bus at midday. Our son will be home all day, except for nursery school 2 days/week. We are looking for someone who will love our children like they were their own, and who will take great pride in their job. The job is full time - about 35-40 hrs per week. On occasion, the children are away with their Grandmother, so, on that day, the nanny would do some housekeeping for 1/2 day and have the afternoon off. A drivers license is required - we will provide the nanny with her own vehicle. We live just outside the city in North Gower, so there is no public transit that goes to our house. We are offering spacious accommodations with a separate entrance. We are a fun, happy and caring family that is excited to meet our new member! We will be needing help until September 2013. Thank you :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-371-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job