Lana J

We are looking for a live out nanny for our two kids, ages 4 and 6 (one boy,one girl) for 4 dys...

Family in Calgary

We are looking for a live out nanny for our two kids, ages 4 and 6 (one boy,one girl) for 4 dys per week (M-T). The ideal nanny for us will be upbeat with a positive attitude and energy, respectful, very reliable and on time, friendly and trustworthy. They will be responsible for the following: Caring for our energetic children, spending one on one time with them, playing indoors and outdoors (also in winter), doing crafts, some time each day for learning alphabet, numbers, simple reading Preparing healthy snacks and meals Getting our oldest fed and ready to leave the house for school by 8:00 a.m. M-T Some housekeeping and cleaning duties in addition to the kids laundry Tidying up after the kids at the end of each day Maintaining a safe, healthy environment in the home We also require a Police background check and two References, with past experience in nanny care or babysitting and some First Aid. We prefer someone with a drivers licence to do the odd pickup of our older child from school and to take the younger one to the pool once a week, or an activity class, however if we feel we\'ve found the right candidate who does not hold a drivers license, we will definately still consider them. We are very kind and good people to work for and your hard work won\'t go unoticed!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-686-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job