Rochelle E

We are looking for a live out nanny Mon, Tues and Wednesdays 7 am - 4:45 pm to take care of our...

Family in Calgary

We are looking for a live out nanny Mon, Tues and Wednesdays 7 am - 4:45 pm to take care of our two children (one boy who will be 1 year in December and a little girl who turned 3 in July). We are looking for someone to engage our children through playing, reading, going for walks and trips to the playground in our neighborhood (weather permitting) while also preparing snacks and lunch for both children and putting my son down for his naps. Minimum one year of paid experience with young children is required as are references. We would prefer to have someone who might be able to drive our daughter to activities in the area (we have a vehicle that would be used) but this is not a requirement. We are also looking for someone for whom english is their first language. Salary will be based on previous experience and agreed to responsibilities. Foremost we are looking for someone who enjoys spending time with our children as much as we do. Thanks for your time! Our daughter has a severe peanut allergy- nanny would need to administer an epipen if necessary.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-802-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job