Tricia L

We are looking for a Live out Nanny :)

Family in Edmonton

We are looking for a Live out Nanny :) My husband and I have been married for almost 5 years. We have two happy daughters; 3yrs old in May and 1yrs old in June. The job would start full time in May, could be part-time starting sooner. We love to camp during the summer, sometimes taking an extra day on a long weekend to allow us to travel a little further (so you would get some extra long weekends too :) ). We try to be an active family and I think a live out nanny would be a great fit into out plans. I have had my oldest in a dayhome before we moved here and it was such a great experience. But with two kids, I like the idea of having someone come to us in the mornings. We just want to find someone who enjoys young kids and will be a positive addition to our daily routine. We have cats and a dog, the dog only requiring to be let out into the yard when it needs to be. current CPR and First Aid is a must!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-710-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job