Teresa H

We are looking for a great nanny to care for our daughter by this summer (approx July timeline)

3

Family in Mississauga

We are looking for a great nanny to care for our daughter by this summer (approx July timeline). I'll be going back to work full-time then and our daughter will be 12 months old. Ideally seeking a live-out nanny but we are open to considering a live-in possibly if the fit is right. Also open to input from in-home daycares too. Taking care of our daugther with love and kindness is our #1 priority. A dedicated nanny who ideally has CPR, First Aid Training and lots of experience with children is our goal in finding a suitable nanny. Light housework (when our daughter is napping) would be expected if possible if everything pertaining to our child is taken care of first. Incorporating activities in her day such as reading, singing, playing is expected. Taking her for walks, and to the park (weather permitting) is also important to us. Grandmas may visit periodically (very nice Grandmas at that)! More can be discussed when we speak but again, a caring, interactive and responsible person is who we're looking for. Talking/texting on cell phones etc (miscellaneous distractions)for example are not what we want our nanny to be doing while caring for our daughter. Preference for more mature nanny in age if possible. Look forward to hearing from you! Thank you for your time!

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job