Lindi C

We are looking for a full-time live-out nanny to care for our two school age children this...

Want To Be Hired By Lindi?

Get Started Now


We are looking for a full-time live-out nanny to care for our two school age children this summer, starting as soon as possible. We live at the Lake at Heritage Pointe near De Winton, located just south of the Calgary city limits. Responsibilities include general care and nurturing of our children (ages 5 and 7) such as playing, reading, crafts, outdoor activities, daytime meals, etc. Other responsibilities include light cleaning and tidying and occasional dinner-time meal preparation. Previous childcare experience as well as a drivers license, good driving record, and CPR/First Aid are required. Our nanny will be responsible, honest, caring, patient, fun, and above all, love caring for and spending time with children. Full-time hours are Monday to Thursday 8:00am - 5:30pm and the occasional Friday (to be determined). Salary is negotiable. If this position is of interest, please contact Lindi at or 403-606-.... Please include your resume in the application. Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-606-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job