Sylwia W

We are looking for a full-time, live-out nanny for our three children aged 6

Family in Calgary

We are looking for a full-time, live-out nanny for our three children aged 6.5 years old, 4.5 years old and 15 months. The eldest attending Grade 2 in September and will essentially require before and after school care during regular weeks. The 4.5 year old will attend half days of pre-kindergarten a few days a week. We will appreciate help with light housekeeping. We are looking for an honest, reliable, caring and organised nanny who will create a safe, playful and educational environment for the children. We are seeking a nanny who is engaged, and who will be active with the children, including to taking them out for outdoor and organized activities. Hous: 7h30 to 5h00 or 5h30. Duties and responsabilities: Preparing kids lunches and snacks Walking kids to the school bus drop off and pick up Arts and crafts Taking kids outside Taking kids to activities in the neighbourhood Keeping the house tidy and organised Light housekeeping activities (sweeping the floors, ironing, etc.) Helping in meal preparation

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-264-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job