Michelle K

We are looking for a full-time, live-in caregiver for our 9-month-old son

Want To Be Hired By Michelle?

Get Started Now

4

Family in Toronto

We are looking for a full-time, live-in caregiver for our 9-month-old son. He is a loving, engaging, expressive baby. He is always keen to try new things and to explore the world around him. We want a nanny who encourages that curiousity, and who will give him lots of hugs and cuddles, and provide him with the boundaries he needs to continue to grow into a kind and generous boy. We would like you to treat our son as you would yours, loving and supporting him as you guide him through everyday life. Our ideal caregiver has experience working with babies, and has first aid and CPR training. Youll be responsible for taking him to programs in the neighbourhood, as well as playdates with other children his same age. You speak English well and prefer reading to children rather than having them watch television. Someone who can cook and do light cleaning and laundry is also preferred. Since you will be living in our home, youll need to be comfortable with our dog, a five-year-old terrier. Some easy pet care is also required, including letting her in and out of the backyard and feeding. We want someone who is happy living in a busy household that is often teeming with family and friends. We live downtown, in close proximity to many services and amenities, including the TTC. Please email us with a resume of your personal experience, references, and salary expectations.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job