This listing has been removed.

You can contact Rosemarie at their new listing:

Rosemarie's New Listing

Search Toronto, ON

Rosemarie L

We are looking for a full-time, live-in caregiver for our 2 children at our home in the High Park... — Archived

Family in Toronto

We are looking for a full-time, live-in caregiver for our 2 children at our home in the High Park area. Our daughter is 3 years old and she will be starting school full-time in September and our son is 6 years old and is currently in school full-time (both children are attending full day camps for most of the summer break). Duties include dropping off and picking up the children after summer camp and school; taking them to any local afternoon activities or arranging for play dates; preparing lunches and dinners and other general household duties. Candidates will have succesfully completed secondary school or equivalent and post-secondary education is an asset. Candidates will have also completed 6 months of caregiver or early childhood education training or have a minimum of 5 years experience. We will provide private accomodation in our house for the duration of the caregiver's employment and the wage for this position is $450 weekly net. Please contact Rosemarie or Marc at 416-706-.... Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-706-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Rosemarie L’s Other Listings