This listing has been removed.

Search Cochrane, AB

We are looking for a full-time caregiver for our 13 month old daughter — Archived

1

Family in Cochrane

We are looking for a full-time caregiver for our 13 month old daughter. She is a very happy and outgoing girl. We require someone with a positive and fun outlook who will care for her as they would their own daughter. I will be returning to work on October 15th on a reduced schedule: three days in the office and one day at home. The position will be three 10-hour days (Tues-Thurs) and one shorter day on Monday or Friday. We will consider live-in or live-out. As we live in GlenEagles in Cochrane and work in downtown Calgary, reliability, punctuality, and trustworthiness are essential characteristics. Fluent Spanish speaker is preferred, but not required. Primary responsibilities are the care, education, and entertainment of Kieren, secondary responsibilities include basic house cleaning and meal preparation as time permits. As for pets, we have one cat. We look forward to meeting you! Sincerely, Jennifer and Scott Rennie

Family Details

Phone Number 403-971-...
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny job is often through your friends.