Emily D

Part-time, live-out Nanny Required for 2 energetic boys!

Want To Be Hired By Emily? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

Hello!! We are looking for a part-time, live-out nanny to start in January 2018. We are looking for 2 to 3 afternoons a week (1pm to 5pm) to take care of our two energetic boys (6 & 4) and help with light house cleaning (we have a cleaning lady already who can manage the deeper clean) and assisting, or putting together dinner. I'm pregnant with #3 and will be in my third trimester come January, so I need the flexibility to go to appointments and rest. I would need someone who is energetic and able to take the boys to the park, possibly lessons (close by at the Glencoe club) and play and read to them. Ideally, I don't want them to be watching any TV during this time. Once we have the baby in March, I'd like to increase the hours come April to possibly 2 to 3 full days. Applicants would preferably be able to drive, although we are close to the #3 bus line and Chinook LRT station. We live in Calgary, SW in Windsor Park, by Chinook Shopping Centre. We also have an energetic beagle, so you'd need to be comfortable with pets. If you're interested, please contact me directly! Thanks!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-771-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2V...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job