Sonia N

We are looking for a full time nanny for our two children, starting SEPT 1

Family in Victoria

We are looking for a full time nanny for our two children, starting SEPT 1. Our oldest is in school and we need someone who will be able to pick up and/or drop off, with our baby in tow (your car or transit). We are pretty easy-going people. We are looking for someone easy-going, mature, reliable, creative, imaginative, with lots of child care experience that we can have a good relationship with, as we are looking for long term. Must be good with dogs, as we have a golden retriever in the house (though she will not need care). Second language an asset. First aid and criminal record check are important for us, but finding the right person is the most important thing. Some light housekeeping required. Start date is September 1st, with maybe a day or two before that to get oriented. Will start interviews in May. Open to live out or live in arrangements. Looking forward to finding the right person!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-337-... Confirmed
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job