Chantelle L

We are looking for a full time nanny for our family

Family in Edmonton

We are looking for a full time nanny for our family. My husband is a police office and I am a social worker. We both work full time but due to shift work and also owning a business, we need someone with some flexibility in the days/hours of work. We have two amazing boys; 1.5 and 3.5 and a 6 year old white lab. Both boys are curious, active and love engaging in all sorts of activities. They are really sweet kids (but of course certainly have their moments). They love adventures and so we need someone who is able to drive, has a car and willing to explore the world with them. We are pretty easy going and laid back. We want someone who will blend into our family and take great care of our kids/home while we can't Please feel free to call me at 780-218-... if you would like to discuss the opportunity. Chantelle Leclair

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 780-218-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job