Nilufer D

We are looking for a full time housekeeper/nanny

Family in Milton

We are looking for a full time housekeeper/nanny. The distribution of work would be approximately 70% housekeeping and 30% child care. We have 2 children (girl age 6 years) and (boy age 5 years). We live in Milton Ontario. Both my children go to school 5 days a week. Child care duties would include: Brushing/ bathing/ cleaning/ feeding/ meal and lunch preparation/ preparing their breakfast and making sure they eat/ doing crafts with the kids/ reading to them/ tell them stories/ drop and pick up from school at least 2 days a week (the school is walking distance about 3 to 5 minutes walk). When the children are at school, house keeping duties would include: Vacuuming/ moping/ dusting/ cleaning the bathrooms/ dish washing/ cleaning the kitchen everyday/ laundry/ ironing/ cleaning the cars (2) once every 2 weeks/ cleaning out the fridge once a month, wiping down kitchen cabinets (once a week) cleaning the kitchen cabinet shelves (once a month). Making sure the house is always clean and tidy. Occasional help with cooking. Cleanliness is very important. Work hours are approximately between 35 to 45 hours per week. We are offering 1500/- gross per month. We have tried to be as descriptive as possible. If you need more information or have any questions, please feel free to call me at anytime - my number is 416-315-....

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-315-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $1.00
Maximum - $15.00
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Nilufer D’s Other Listings