We are looking for a family who wants to bring their baby/kid to my house so we can play...

Nanny in Toronto

We are looking for a family who wants to bring their baby/kid to my house so we can play together! We can make arts and crafts (I love it) going for a walk, playing at the park, making picnics. We go to the library programs. We can go to museums, community centers, etc We have a nice backyard with a swing and slide. I know it's hard to find a right person to take care of your children but here with us you won't find a caregiver, you will find another member of your family! I am very creative, responsible, fun, energetic, love children, flexible with schedule and rates! And I have excellent references!! I love kids so in the country Where I am from I used to have my own daycare having 25 kids at my care! Here in Canada I was a nanny for 4 years before I got pregnant of my kids! I have two wonderful children age 23 months and an 9 week old baby! I think being a mom is the best experience I ever had!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider