Marylene D

We are looking for a dynamic, honest, responsible, and active woman to take care of our kids, 6...

Want To Be Hired By Marylene?

Get Started Now


We are looking for a dynamic, honest, responsible, and active woman to take care of our kids, 6 and 9, in english! We live in a nice and fun suburban nearby Montreal. We are a family of four: Marylene (lawyer), Michel (vice-president of a public company), Lambert and Penelope. We are a family of skiers and are very active. We rarely stay at home on week-ends. So you can use a car. We are going to our ski chalet (in Bromont), our fishing lodge (near Quebec), Quebec City (we were born there and we still have family over there) or in other country (ex. USA). We have happy and easy kids; they love their school and their friends!JOB - would be to primarily care for the kids during school year, at lunch, after school and for diner (they walk from school), play with them, feed them lunch, teach them things, talk to them in english, keep the house tidy, etc. prepare dinner/feed kids. 20-25 hours per week during school year and full time summer (except moms holiday 4 weeks). Extras salary during summer (full time). DUTIES - food preparation and housekeeping is expected - tidying up after kids, cleaning up after meals, etc. Occasional night time and week-end babysitting. HOURS Monday to Friday, you may work some weekends; you will have access to a car (night and weekends) if you have a licence and a good driving record! we are looking for someone happy, friendly and active.Private bedroom (queen bed) and bathromm, with living room (in the basement). Luxury home in a safe and friendly neighbourhood. You can have a look of hour home on (add 103264).

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 450-649-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $10.00
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job