Mehnaz M

We are looking for a childcare provider for our 2 daughters, aged 5 and (almost) 8, for...


Family in Toronto

We are looking for a childcare provider for our 2 daughters, aged 5 and (almost) 8, for after-school pick from, Monday-Thursday 3:00-5:30. We are looking for someone who is nurturing and loving, yet firm and can provide guidance. We live near Jane/Bloor, a 5 mins walk from Jane subway. The girls go to school at Runnymede/Colbeck, a 7 mins walk from our house (10 mins at the pace the girls walk). Our kids are (always!) fun-loving and active, and (usually!) respectful and obedient. They are in French immersion, in SK and Gr. 3. I am a quality improvement professional and my husband is a magazine editor and writer. I work in the office most days, but try to work from home 1 day a week. My husband works from the office 1 day a week and from home 4 days a week. We currently do not have pets, but are planning on getting a cockapoo in the spring. If you are interested, please respond to and please include your hourly rate. Many thanks, Mehnaz

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job