Sheri L

We are looking for a casual sitter/nanny for our two children ages 5 years and 2 years old

Family in Edmonton

We are looking for a casual sitter/nanny for our two children ages 5 years and 2 years old. We are located near West Edmonton Mall and need to find someone to assist with childcare on a casual, as needed basis. Help will only be required for a few hours at a time and would be some time between the hours of 7am - 5:30pm Monday to Friday. Most of the hours would be either 7am - 10am, or 9am - 12pm. You must be over 18 years old, have some child care experience and your own transportation. First Aid/Criminal Record Check is a definite asset. Our daughters are full of energy, life and creativity. You will be responsible for watching our children, keeping the areas that you use tidy (can get our daughters to help with tidying up). Activities include crafts, learning activities, playing in the yard/around the house, snack/lunch preparation (if needed). Starting in September, it will be very rare, but you may be required to drive our oldest to her school in the morning (while bringing our youngest along) or picking her up in the afternoon. If you are interested in learning more, please contact us. We are looking for someone to be able to call immediately.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-487-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job