Candice

P/T or F/T Nanny for 2 kids under 6

Want To Be Hired By Candice?

Get Started Now

Family in Calgary

We are looking for a kind hearted, fun nanny who is passionate about children to care for our daughter (2.5) and son (5.5) on a P/T or F/T basis starting between November 1st and January 1st. You must have a positive attitude, be safety focused, like to put together learning play activities and crafts and prepare healthy meals. Other duties include the kids laundry, driving the oldest to and from school (12 kms each way), light housekeeping in the areas the kids play. You must be fluent in English. Work schedule can be negotiated depending on hours of availability. Minimal care time (P/T) is 25 hours a week and maximum is 40 hours (F/T). We have a clean, smoke free home on a quiet street in the West Springs area. We are a high-energy, positive, active family that loves life and family and are looking for a nanny that shares these same qualities. Our children love music and dancing, playing outside and going for walks, crafts and exploring! We also have 3 adorable, gentle, friendly cats we have rescued that are part of our family and they get along great with our kids. If you are interested in this position please be prepared to provide a current resume, references, drivers abstract, police check, pay expectations and evidence of first aid training.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-680-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job