Caryna P

We are looking for a caring and responsible full time live-in nanny for our family


Family in Calgary

We are looking for a caring and responsible full time live-in nanny for our family. We have a 6-month old baby and a 6-year old child (currently in grade 1), and we live in Tuscany, NW. Requirements: - Patient; - Kind; - Easy-going; - Easy learner; - Organized; - Attentive to details; - Positive and \"can-do\" attitude; - Minimum complete secondary education or equivalent; - At least 1 year of experience with child education; - Ability to drive a manual-transmission car; - Police check; - Fluency in Brazilian Portuguese is highly desirable; - Deep and direct knowledge of Brazilian culture is highly desirable; - Familiarity with vegetarian cuisine is highly desirable; - English proficiency is desirable. Work and reside in private home for the duration of employment. Private accommodation will be provided. Expected to work for around 40 hours per week for $10.11 per hour gross. Deduction of $336.00 per month for room and board. Start date is as soon as possible. Please reply with resume.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $10.00
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job