Fraser B

We are looking for a care giver for our two boys, aged 5 years and 5 months

Family in Richmond Hill

We are looking for a care giver for our two boys, aged 5 years and 5 months. Anticipated start date is between January and March 2014, in which our children will be 5.5 years and 10 months. Expected hours are 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm Monday through Friday. However for the right candidate the start date and expected hours can be flexible. Candidate requirements: Excellent command of English oral and written Working knowledge of CPR Drivers license (car is not required) ECE is an asset Required activities: Supervise play, inside and outside Walks / outside time Crafts / educational activities Provide assistance with homework Pick up children from school / daycare Take children to activities as required Prepare and provide snacks and meals Bathroom / diaper routine Bathing as required Putting children to bed as required Other requirements (as required): Occasional errands Occasional morning activities 7:00 am to 9:00 am (breakfast, dressing, transportation to school / day care) Meal preparation Cleaning up after children Occasional light house work

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-5228...04 Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job