Tila P

We are looking first and foremost for a caring individual to provide fun and interesting days for...

Family in Richmond

We are looking first and foremost for a caring individual to provide fun and interesting days for our kids! We would require your services five days a week. No weekends and very occasional evenings (one friday night every six weeks). Two weeks paid vacation - extra vacation in year two. Expectation to clean up after the kids and keep kitchen tidy but other housework negotiable. There is multiple parks nearby to break up your day as well as a library, drop in activities, etc. We welcome applicants with different backgrounds, experiences, and qualifications. A nice fit with our family is most important! However, we have no intention of registering with the live-in caregiver program. Exact start date is open for negotiation (in July or August). If you want to investigate transit routes, our closest intersection is Jacombs Rd and Cambie St, Richmond. Please email me with any questions you have. Hope to hear from you! My daughter has autism and requires someone who is patient and willing to learn how to play with her. She is a happy girl and our current nanny has told us she loves to care for her and my son. I would give extra instruction to any caregiver and make sure they feel supported. Experience with children with special needs is an asset but not necessary.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-365-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job